Before you deactivate your account, you should know. You do not need to deactivate your account to change your username or email address; you can change it at any time in your account settings. To use a username or email address on another account, you must first change them and then confirm the change prior to deactivation.

Sep 30, 2016 Here’s how to delete or deactivate your Twitter account Jul 08, 2019 Can You Deactivate Twitter & Come Back? | Your Business If spammers are targeting your business on Twitter, you can disable your Twitter account temporarily. You can disable it for up to 30 days without losing your tweets, favorites, lists and followers. You can reactivate the account at any time during these 30 days and all your tweets, favorites, lists and followers will be restored immediately. How to Search Old Tweets: 6 Tried-And-True Methods

How to Disable or Delete and Re-Enable Your Twitter Account

When you deactivate your account, Twitter saves your information for 30 days in case you decide to reactivate. Your account doesn't show up in your followers' Twitter feeds or internal username How To Delete All Your Twitter Likes - Tech Junkie May 30, 2020 How to Permanently Delete Your Twitter Account

TwitWipe - Delete all your tweets in one go!

Jul 16, 2020