If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently

Jul 24, 2020 · A lot of people have asked questions concerning how to delete a Facebook account, and am sure you might not be new to this question. Facebook has billions of users on its platform, and over 1 billion active users, telling you how much Facebook has achieved ever since the platform was created. Q1:What Happened if I Deactivate My Facebook Account? When you deactivate your account, it is actually hide all your posted or shared information. Facebook will save all of your settings, photos, etc. in case you decide to reactivate your account. People can still search for you, but your profile won’t be shown up. Gmail or Google Account When closing an account, you have two options: closing just your Gmail account or your Google account as a whole. Your Google account connects all your other services, Gmail included, so if you close that, all your other se Mar 17, 2016 · The Facebook help page says: “When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. Apr 04, 2018 · Here's what Facebook says happens when you delete your account: When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the Jul 17, 2020 · How to Delete a Business Page on Facebook. To delete your Facebook Business Page the traditional way — that is, using a desktop computer and logging into Facebook using your personal account — follow these simple steps: First, make sure you’re an admin of the Page you’re trying to delete.

Yes, once you delete your account, everything associated with your account will be deleted (your name, posts, likes, comments, game scores etc.). Deactivating account temporarily removed everything associated with your account, but your name will alwasy there in your friends's friend list without hyperlink until they didn't remove it.

Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery. Jul 24, 2020 · A lot of people have asked questions concerning how to delete a Facebook account, and am sure you might not be new to this question. Facebook has billions of users on its platform, and over 1 billion active users, telling you how much Facebook has achieved ever since the platform was created.

What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted.

Jun 19, 2019 · Facebook warns that, when you delete your account, "you won't be able to retrieve the content or information you've shared on Facebook. Your Messenger and all of your messages will also be deleted." 3 hours ago · However, a Facebook spokesperson said that, even when a user opts to delete their account forever, the site will wait 14 days after receiving the request before they actually delete that account. Jan 25, 2012 · If you delete your email: *you can still log into your facebook account. *If you forgot your password it will be very hard to recover it. *Facebook can't send any emails to you. ~~~It's better to keep your email or else atleast make a new one and change it so if anything goes wrong.~~~ Jul 25, 2020 · Just like I stated above, once you delete your Facebook account, here are the things you should expect to happen: You would not be able to access the Facebook messenger All accounts or activities you registered or signed up using your Facebook login details would no longer be accessed with the details.